Home » Our Services » Our wards » Critical Care Unit » Who we are

Who we are

The Critical Care Unit is led by sisters and charge nurses Marj Watson, Lisa Notley, Kate Holland, Dawn Kilbourne, Ruth Dodgson and Julian Cross they are supported by a team of 58 other nurses with varying levels of expertise.

CCU is part of the Anaesthetics Directorate which is led by:

- Clinical Director: John Ward

- Head of Nursing: Kate Horsefield

- Matron: Andy Gyngell